Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Kestal`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi! My name is Kestal, I'm an eighteen year old Canadian and have been roleplaying for four years now. I'm a musician - I play guitar and drums, and am looking to record under the name of "Warsprite".

I try to be calm and easygoing, and am an officer in the "Turus Thalanaar" guild on the US Blackwater Raiders live server, under the name of Lanuaneia there. I enjoy RP primarily, though do level and run through dungeons sometimes.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Canada, and speak English primarily.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft a few years ago when I picked up a copy of Warcraft III. I was looking for a new RTS game at the time and heard good things about that one, so decided to give it a try. I really enjoyed the unique feel of the setting, and ended up playing live World of Warcraft a bit later.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found your server through a friend I played with on other games. She recommended it to me, so I decided to try it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a lot of different kind of RP. I prefer quieter places though, just as it's easier to concentrate on the RP, but I enjoy both action and social roleplay, but do not care for ERP at all.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite race is the draenei, simply because their lore was the most appealing. I come from a D&D setting called "Planescape", and as such, the draenei's lore was most familiar to me at first.

My favourite class is both mage and hunter. I enjoy both spellcasting and ranger-esque classes, and often roleplayed wizard and naturey type characters before.

What are your expectations of this server?: