Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Apherysh`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, above all else I'm a calm player, which means that I am not that much into PvP (surely I will take a part in battles if its necessary). I've also got bored with leveling, so the main thing I seek from World of Warcraft is chatting, having good time, making friends perhaps etc.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Finland, and my primary language is finnish. Nevertheless, my english is fairly good as I've been studying it for around 8 years. I also "can" speak swedish, but...well, just forget the whole swedish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Via my friends two years ago. I played in a blizzlike PvE server, and eventually became a GM there, so I have some experience about that, too.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I had a break from playing WoW, and now when I got interested it again I am eager to try something new that fits my wants. In other words I want to get familiar with roleplaying. (Yes, I haven't been roleplaying before, at least not that much. But I'd like to!)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Hmm, well, at the moment that "relaxing tavern roleplay" sounds the best.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I'd say Night Elf hunter. That's becouse my main character has almost allways been one, it just fits me. Anyways, I'm not "interested in classes" right now, as I'm not seeking PvP OR even PvE that much, just relaxed chatting and stuff like that. Ofcourse I will pick a class and use it, but maybe you get my point.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Just nice people and loads of roleplaying!

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: