Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: brennan730`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing World of Warcraft for about four years, working around my busy high school schedule. I play roughly every day for about an hour or so on weekdays and longer on weekends. I've done everything from leveling many characters, end game player versus player, end game raiding, and so forth. On a more personal level, I enjoy Dr. Pepper, guitar, and Toaster Strudel. Yum...

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I've lived in the United States my whole life and my primary language is English. I also speak somewhat-fluent Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Real life friends got me into World of Warcraft. After a bit of encouragement, I finally bought the game and have been hooked ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server from a real life friend who joined up, and after watching him play on it, I really liked what I saw and knew I had to play on it as well!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
It really varies with my mood. Usually, I prefer medium sized action role play, but really anything is fun! But a relaxing time with a friend or two in a tavern is great, or maybe even a large crazy crowd! To be honest, I enjoy it all. It really allows me to develop and get into my character.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I prefer Horde usually, usually rolling a warlock, hunter, or warrior. But for me, the best combination is the Tauren or Orc Warrior.

What are your expectations of this server?:
What I expect from this server is a group of devoted players who want to make sure others enjoy themselves as much as they do. I love to log out and say, "Wow, time well spent..."