Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: DrArbiter`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello there, my name is Luka i work as a cook in a Macedonian restaurant "Skopski Merak" yeah it sound weird i know.I spend much time playing bass guitar and eating Greek salad (you have to try it,nom nom!). As player i really like Role Play and Warcraft characters and the story since i started to play Warcraft 2. As in role play i kinda become my IGC but still being OOC.I really love to role play very much,to be someone that is participating in a story.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Croatia, English isn't my main language,but i guess i speak English good.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My older brother who always took me out to see him play DnD and WoW in gaming clubs, well he made me a Warcraft fan.I loved the characters of Warcraft from first sight,especially Night elves,Humans,Draeneis,Trolls and Undeads.The characters aren't "anime style" if you know what i mean, that's why i started to love WoW and the Warcraft trilogy itself.My brother actually played (not any more) on official role play realms in WoW,i really admired how players role played there,after few months i started to play on WoW private servers and i didn't played role play servers because i couldn't find one,or i didn't try enough to find one.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well there aren't many role play private servers out there,and i like how you need to make an introduction of yourself before you are making an ingame account.
I found CotH by searching an hour,with using lots of search combinations,phew! i am glad i found CotH!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
ALL. I like all of role playing types ,maybe fighting little less,but everything else YES!