Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: andofcourse`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I've been playing World of Warcraft for 3 years now, and everytime I quit WoW, for a different game, I end up playing WoW again. I recently quit retail, because I got bored of PvP and PvE every single day, I was looking for something fun! Something exciting! So, I look into Roleplaying and its rules, and I found this site! I'm a laid-back player, I will do anything if it has a purpose, or if it is entertaining. I'm a very good PvPer, and I've been Roleplaying for about 1 year (on and off).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in Romania, lived there until I was 3 years old, and then moved to Canada. I'm currently stated in Canada, and speak english very fluently(in my opinion) it's your choice to say otherwise though!

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My dad first showed me Warcraft lll when I was about 6 years old. He played, and I used to watch him. I never understood much, but I liked the sounds and the colours. When I was 7, I tried Warcraft lll for the first time. I played the campaign, and got pretty far. At the age of 8, I began playing Warcraft lll, much more advanced. I continued until I was 10. At the age of 10, I found out about World of Warcraft, and asked my dad if I could play it. He never played it before, but he knew about it, and told me to give it a try. I got to level 20 in the trial, and I began paying monthly. Now I'm 13, and have been playing Retail/private Servers (on and off) for about 3 years. (Yes, I know I'm 13, but give me a chance, so far, I didn't put any smileys or say anything stupid. I can be childish, but when it comes to Roleplaying, I'm as serious as my character)

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):