Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: rockal`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well I've been playing World of Warcraft for approximately 6 years, 2 years spent in roleplay, I am friendly to players especially when IC but still mature when OOC.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Romania and I speak romanian but I study english from 1st grade and I can say I can create a correct and understandable sentence.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Six years ago my cousin told me about this new online game and I say hey why not so i bought the game made an account and start playing, wasn't long 'till I started searching new experiences in wow such as RP.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
It seems very professional, I like the idea of posting a introduction before being able to log into the game because it keeps the lazy and inexperienced players away.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I think I am more of a player that doesn't seek danger action or such things.I like to be relaxed, sedentary more like everyday life so i think tavern roleplay fits me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the human because it's just much more simple than the other races and i got used to it those years of WoW.Class...well I don't have a favorite class cause I thinks its pretty irrelevant to the kind of roleplay i like.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect that players won't be fooling around and will try hard to enter the skin of they're character's making other players and them feeling like in real life.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: