Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: avion95`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a regular guy, with regular needs and dreams. My only goal is to have fun and meet new people. I have some experience with RP from different games and servers, but I'm really hoping to see it's full potential here. I am one of those "I have my own me and I'm not ashamed of it" people. If I like something, I go for it, and hope for the best.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Serbia, and my primary language is Serbian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, at first I played Defense of the Ancients. Then, a friend showed me World of Warcraft PvP and I found a link between the two games, so I immediately became a huge fan.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found you using the Google search "world of warcraft roleplaying server", and Conquest of The Horde popped out as a first recommendation.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy every kind of roleplay, though exploration roleplay always attracted me most.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race are the brilliant Gnomes, who are nice, friendly beings, and have passed through loads of trouble, but still answer all your questions with a smile on their faces. As for the class...That would be Shaman. All that connection with the Elements and calling them to your aid is pretty cool on it's own. Not to mention that you get to turn into a wolf!

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect all the best, though I doubt I'll get integrated that quickly.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect, most definitely. Even in real life I see disrespect all around me. That's a huge thumbs up I'm giving to this server.