Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: michael91`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm an amateur actor in local theatre, so I enjoy playing roles. I turned 18 this year and finished high-school few days ago. Next year I'm going to Academy Of Dramatic Art. I love meeting new people!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Croatia and my primary language is Croatian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I met some interesting people who were playing World of Warcraft and they invited me. Though I always wanted to play but never actually started until few months ago.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was role-playing on <!-- w --><a class="postlink" href="http://www.echelonedwow.net]www.echelonedwow.net</a><!-- w --> but disliked the idea of availability of gm commands. Also there are lot of people who enjoy ruining roleplay's. I found this server over google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy role-playing with small group of people. Example group of travelers, family, sometimes even in large groups.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race are Blood Elves because of their culture, architecture, and beauty. I also love Thalassian language and I'm serious thinking to learn it. About classes, I like warlock class because of their minions and hunter because of the pet. I don't want to be lonely if everyone leave me.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to role-play with people with good grammar, also I want to improve my grammar. I would also like to meet new people who enjoy role-playing like I do.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I like the rule of approval before creating an account the best.