Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ashalynn`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Eep! Hello, i'm not much into forums, all the technicalities kinda scare me. Anyways, i'm a dedicated RPer. And I have over 100 days /played on my main on live now *flex*. I'm sure that over 90 of those days have been spent RPing, and all 100 days spent thinking about RPing. I'm pretty new to this whole private server business, but I doubt that I will EVER leave retail. but I might end up spending half of my time here if it turns out to be what I hope. I love my RP server to death, just... not enough people RP. I'm tired of being called a noob for what I do best, and that is RP. So I set out to find myself a place I can fit in. I'm hoping its here.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The USA, i'm just a plain 'ol person, I speak english, and I also know Orcish :D Zug zug.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
That's an interesting story. Well, i'm sure i'm not the only person who had this happen. That good old south park episode got me into it. And the next time I was at gamestop I grabed myself a trail version.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, You guys don't seem over gawdy, and i'm looking for a family server, like, oh, you know, the type where everyone helps out, has events, and it's just one big family :P So far, this looks to be it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Is this a trick question? I like all Roleplay! But I do like crowds alot too, I feel the need to share my character's storyline with as many people as possible, and at the same time being able to hear others. Taverns are fun, but I always need some excitement too.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: