Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: bonoyj`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Joel Bonoyer. I am 35 years old, have a family of five (wife, 2 girls, 1 boy) and I work as a manufacturing technician for a large information storage company. I am a past fan of WOW that has recently become interested in getting back into the fold.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the US and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My initial introduction to WOW was through friends at work who talked me into joining them on the main Blizzard server. My bout with them, unfortunately, only lasted the 30 day trial period as I was not able to play as often as would substantiate the monthly access fees. I was informed at that time of the private server naxp and began playing the game there. It was this server that ended my run with WOW after a few months as I found the further into the game I went the more bugs showed up and, resultingly, the more frustrated I became. Unfortunately I failed to find another server at the time that hosted a simple, straight-forward RP environment (I'm not much into the surprise battles and fancy add-ons some of these sites seem to love to throw in).

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):