Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: zalzjin`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hey there, I'm 20 years old, about to do my last year at university, studying digital animation. I've been playing wow for about 3 years, and roleplaying on public servers for about a year and a half. I enjoy drawing, creating animations and playing various video games and I'll often draw my roleplay characters.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from england and my main and only language is english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I'd started noticing a freind of mine playing it sometimes when I would be at her house. Being a gamer myself, I obviously took an interest and played on her account for a while. It took me quite a few month's to get into it properly, i'd regularly take long breaks. However, when I found the roleplay servers and around the same time, hit level 80 with my first character, It became a full time subscription for me.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I'd played on a private server before which had crashed and burned very quickly through poor management. Through it, I realised the potential for a server that was exclusivly for roleplay, something that is sadly missing in the live servers. As for finding you, a freind of mine made an account and told me about this server. A little while later, another freind looking for a server exclusivly for roleplay reminded me of this one, so I decided to follow him and try the server for myself.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all sorts of roleplay. I like to have big groups having fun in not entirely serious situations, but also enjoy battle scenes, providing the fighting isn't just for the sake of fighting. Basically, as long as it's engaging, I enjoy any kind of roleplay.