Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: armyrob21`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Okay here goes. I am a soldier in the US Army. Currently I am in training for Special Forces. I have been in the Army for over 10 years. I am 29 years old and enjoy role playing games. I am an avid LARPer. I enjoy the company of good people and am happiest around people that can relax and have fun without a lot of senseless drama.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am stationed in North Carolina. My primary language is English, but I just finished schooling in French. It was a fun language to learn and I love teaching it to my son.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I originally got into World of Warcraft to stay in contact with friends when I deployed. I originally played mainly alliance on an rp server. My friends and I loved role playing. But over time more and more people flooded the RP servers and they lost their appeal. Our role playing group split up and I lurked around on several servers. On feathermoon is where I fell in love with the Horde, I spent a lot of time there having fun. I lost interest in playing on Blizzards servers because of all the immature people.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I played on a few private servers, but no one was into role playing or enjoying the game and the people. So I googled "World of Warcraft role playing private server" and yours was the first one to show up. I was interested from the beginning and enjoy reading all that you have.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all types of role playing. I can spend hours just sitting in a bar drinking and role playing. I love actions, suspense, danger and intrigue.