Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: thorrdor`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, about myself as a player. Well I'm 18 years of age and I have been a role player on World of Warcraft for quite a few years, about four I think. I have a broken hand so typing is slightly harder then usual, I'm a college student and sometimes find it tough to fit in with people. But I hope you give me the opportunity to try, I am sure I will love it here.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from England, my primary language is English, naturally. I come from St Albans, a city near London and I like to think I'm quite well spoken.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
About five years ago a friend of mine got me in to World of Warcraft, in the lunch queue actually we where talking about it, and I've pretty much played the retail version since then, though a loathing for 'lollers' and people who just want to ruin RP have driven me to seek out a private RP server.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
A Google search looking for "wow private RP servers" I think it was, and something I read on your website about having few RPers but to a high standard was quite appealing, so I thought it was worth checking out and the more I look in to it, the more I like what I see.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I have been roleplaying for a long time, and I have played many different characters and storylines. If I had to pick one I would go with A corrupt military or a Criminal kind of group, I find a darker side to RPing to be incredibly fun. There are far too many justice types running around in RP (though I can only speak for the retail RPers).

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: