Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ardel`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
First - I'm a student of technical uniwersity. I'm nineteen. I like playng all kinds of guitars, sometimes flute or Pan's flute. I like reading fantasy, sf book, but also I'm reading Shakespeare and other "fundamental" authors.
And me as a player. I have a little practice in roleplay. I'm playing role playng games for years, as a player and game master. My favourite set is Warhammer, but I also play Planescape, Forgotten Realms, Greyhawk, Neuroshima and The Eye of Yrrhedes. cRPGs I played are: Baldur's Gate, Icewind Dale, Planescape: Torment, Drakensang, Dragon Age and more. In game I value roleplay and that all players have fun. Game must appeal to players. When not - it hasn't got any sense. I dont't have many experience with MMORPGs, but I think I will cope with it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live Poland. And, how you can expect, my primary language is polish. But I've been learning english since I was seven. So I think I can spek english enough to communicate (but I don't think my english is perfect).

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Into Warcraft led me my father, when I was little child. I was playing with him this strategy. It was a masterpiece for me. I became fan of Warcraft I, then
II and at least - III. I like the world and its fable. My friend show me World of Warcraft. I'm not fan of MMO ("food plx", "gp plx", "kill u", "lol", "lol", "lol"), but he said that is good RolePlay server. So I think I'll try. This will be my first time to play World of Warcraft. If I like it, I will probably start to play on "official" server.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):