Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: CosmicSauce`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, my name is Brandon and im a 18 year old American currently living in America. I love to create art and i love to write, espeacially fantasy and fictional items. i am currently working towards finishing a short story i have been working on for about 2 years now. I am also an avid gamer at that and with every game i enjoy to soak in the story and lore of the game and that stands very well with World of Warcraft.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States and my primary language is English but i can speak more if its needed.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
i was origanally introduced by Warcraft 3 and it has been an Awesome Experience since. I remember playing long sessions on Warcraft 3 and also loving the story of Arthas and Uther and the fall of the Kingdom of Lorderon. I know alot about the Lore of the Warcraft universe, i have read many of the novels and kinda read tid bits here and there about ocbscure pieces of Warcraft lore.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was in the mood for a serious RP server becuase i became bored of the same old PvP and PvE servers and wanted to do RP again because of the fun experience i had on retail.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy mostly a relaxing evening in the tavern and adventure RP. I open to almost anything i just love to share my stories and fun with everybody else. I also like to bring the characters from Warcraft Lore itself into the RP and also maybe even take some from the upcoming expansion, Cataclysm

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: