Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hectorfen`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been gaming and roleplaying for about 14 years now. I've recently ran into financial trouble which has led me to seek an alternative means to my world of warcraft roleplay addiction. I've always striven for quality and engagment in my roleplay endevours. I also currently run a historical roleplay forum which also strives toward these goals.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from America and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Several years back I dated someone who was heavy into WoW, the relationship didn't last but my curiosity for what all the fuss was about was piqued and I started playing. At first I wasn't hooked, but after another re-introduction some years later I was able to acquire a friend-base on my main server and with engaging roleplay I was sufficiently hooked again.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I sought for a roleplay server once I learned of these so-called free private servers. Roleplay in its purest sense is by far more important to me than PVP. In short, google led me to you.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Relaxing tavern roleplay is usually my style, but I've been known to incorporate action and danger as well. Fighting has never really been my thing as most of my characters are pacifists.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Bloodelf/hunter. I like the idea of having a pet that I can choose. Its also the only race/class I've ever managed to level to 80 on normal servers.

What are your expectations of this server?: