Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Seris`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a gamer I started off playing World of Warcraft and I played it a bit, but I eventually got bored with the monotonous leveling, so I started to role-play. I really got into it and found it really fun so I kept playing, I played less and less as time went on though due to things needing to be done. I have played roleplaying games like mage: the awakening and Dungeons and dragons 3rd edition and 3.5.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the united states of America and speak primarily English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
One of my friends played it and I started playing with him.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was searching for a RP server and this was the first one I found.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like to be well-rounded do a little fighting, and a little relaxing, even though I would have to say by a smidge I like fighting better.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is Blood Elf, because I thought they looked the coolest and now it is just because I'm familiar with their quests. My favorite class is hunter because I played a hunter first and got used to the pets and they were a great help on quests and fun in role-plays.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect that this server will have lots of RPs going yet you still have some people leveling and enjoying the basics of the game.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The no god modding rule, because I've always hated it when people go off on how there character should be able to do that or the other.