Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Verimerkki`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm in some ways an on-off player. Not in months, but I can take a couple days of brake from the playing. As a full time student, I cant come online every day, but I usually play to relax, and so forth, so I rarely start arguying with someone, and I try to avoid conficts for the sake of other players. For instance, in an RP server, lets say someone slips couple of sentences to me in private chat in "out of charecter" -talk, on in just common language by an accident, I dont immediatly report him to GM's for ruining my day. Everybody makes mistakes. Dont really know what other I can tell, but naturally if you wanna ask something, go ahead.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Finland, but I recon myself to have a pretty good english for a european and a finn. Even in rp-talking and "old english".

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Few years back I played WoW normally and paid for it, but as a student, I found myself always strapped for cash, so I woulded up playing on private servers. Then I quit for a couple of years, and a week back I re-installed WoW and started looking for a new serv.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I started looking for an RP serv, and googled "wow private rp server". The first one on the list was CoTH, and it seemed like a good down-to-earth RP server. You guys really seem to like RP, and take it seriously enough. Not as in some RP-players, who demand a player to be banned if he accidently slips a "common" saying on a sentence, and so forth.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: