Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Adagio`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I started playing World of Warcraft about two months after Vanilla came out. My first character was a human Paladin. He was on the Dragonblight EU server. I focused mainly on raiding and then towards the end I tried out PvP. A few months after The Burning Crusade came out, I quit the game due to the fact that I had to dedicate my time to other activities and people.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Italy, but my primary language is English. I attended high schools here in Rome my entire life so my primary language is English rather than Italian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was introduced to Blizzard because some of my friends started playing Starcraft together. I then looked up the company and noticed that they were selling a game called Warcraft III. I immediately fell in love with Azeroth and its stories. I saw that Blizzard was planning to release a MMORPG, and saw the limitless possibilities.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server through a simple google search, due to the fact that I was looking for a private server which was exclusively RP. I tried other RP servers, but there are barely an RPers there to begin with and it was a hassle trying to do anything without getting interrupted.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I have tried tavern roleplay, and it was quite pleasant. However the type of roleplay that I would like best is something involving exploration, fighting and action. Perhaps even something with some kind of storyline involving both factions. I love all forms of exploration, I always have great fun simply exploring around with a small group of people.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: