Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Curin`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I like to role play in all sorts of games like dungeons and dragons, I playmany mmorpgs and prg games like dragon age. I am a gamer and a roleplayer I've DMed on several ocassions for D&D and I started RPing in WOW because it was more fun then just leveling.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I primarily speak english and I come from The good old USA

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing with a friend for something to do, and then kept playing and eventually got addicted to the game.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I wanted an RP server so I searched google and various sites and this was the prominent RP server I had found so I decided to try it out.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like roleplaying of all kinds, but I'm not too much into going with indepth battle scences, sure everyonce in awhile, but not all the time it gets boring.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite class is hunter because I like having the pets around they arefun to add to the roleplay, if they have a personality. My favorite race isBlood elf because that was the race me and my friend played together and we got used to doing the quests.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect this to be a well rounded RP server that I can play on and get things done, not like the blizzard servers. You actually have a community that role play and do it well.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: