Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: teemocoth`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
As a player, I'm always fair and never cheat. I love to make friends while hopefully overcoming real challenges. I started playing MMO's in EQ back in Kunark, so I enjoy a challenge. I usually end up leading groups and/or raids after I become comfortable with what I'm doing as I normally gain a reputation of being trustworthy (in games that you actually have one). To sum it up, spending 100 hours getting shiny bits is not the win. Making friends hopefully doing somethign challenging during those hours is.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
USA - Engrish :P

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Ehh... Well, as I said I was a big EQ player. I finally decided to leave that and I tried WoW and EQII when they came out.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I just searched on the internet for a private server. I'm hoping to find something more than just the "game" and "barrens chat of old" that there was. There's nothing challenging out right now, and I'm hoping to enjoy some roleplaying and maybe even find something challenging.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like any roleplay, I roleplayed my Iksar Shadowknight on a non-rp server and very much enjoyed getting into character. I found it hard to RP in WoW just due to the go go go feel of everything, but hoping for something different here.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I haven't found one I love in WoW really yet. If I had to say, I'd say Orc Warrior.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find something worth playing WoW for. I'm expecting to find people that will enhance the world and maybe even do something challenging just to see if you can do it, even if shinies don't fall from the sky for it.