Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ghentriel`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My real name is Henry. I'm an outgoing, humorous, and laid back type of person. I'm 23 years old and I've been playing video games since I was about 5 years old (the ole Nintendo and Super Mario Bros. started my addiction) and I've been pretty much hooked on all kinds of gaming ever since. I'll admit I'm not very educated on other Warcraft games aside from WoW, story-wise at least but I've been reading (timelines) a lot into everything and got interested in roleplay/the storyline.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
United States, my primary and only language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Friend of mine let me play a few of his WoW characters on his account around when BC was first released (a month afterwards to be technical, I believe) and I've been playing it off and on ever since. Other than WoW, I've played a few other Warcraft games, but never really got into them.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
About a month ago I lost my job and have been unable to play on retail servers (by play I mean explore and do everything BUT level haha) and after missing the game/roleplaying I did a search on Google and found this site.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds, traveling and exploring with another is what I like to do the most.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elf/Hunter. I've been in love with Hunters ever since I got my first Lynx (the Eldar Springpaw) and to be honest, I just like how Blood Elves look.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'm expecting to have a lot of fun on the server, and I'm hoping to meet a lot of interesting people to rp with!