Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Drewan`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Alright well first things first, Hello there nice to meet you all...Now that's out of the way, down to business. Myself as a player huh? shouldn't be to hard. Well, I started playing WoW back in Vanilla, a few months after it was released. I was (and at times, still am) a player of D&D, so when the rp servers came out I instantly started there and well ya. Never was to much into raiding or what not, for me rp took priority over raids or pvp, and well I have been playing wow since and hope to continue playing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from, and most likely always will be , Canada, so yes my primary language is English so no real communication problems here.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Played the original Warcraft rts games, loved the feel and lore behind them, So of course I purchased WoW as soon as it was released and have loved it ever since

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well a friend of mine who I have been rping with in-game for almost 2 years now just recently told me about it, it intrigued me and sounded like a fun and awesome way to rp and meet new people

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a very broad range of roleplay, to just sitting on a bench speaking with a good friend, to undertaking some perilous quest. Really as long as it's some form of rp and I'm with people I enjoy spending time with , I'll enjoy it.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: