Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Algalor`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My real name is Lineker and i must say this is first place: it's nice to meet you all guys. There's nothing much to tell about me. I'm a student in Brazil, trying to enter in the Federal University of Viçosa, but in free times, I'm a WoW player who seeks a good RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Brazil. My primary language is Portuguese, but i can also talk English and a bit of Spanish, but I hold myself better in English. I'm also looking at japanese now, but it'll take a while until I get good at it.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I play Warcraft since Warcraft: Orcs and Humans. It was one of my very firsts PC Game and one of my favorite series ( alongside Resident Evil and Devil May Cry). I've played every Warcraft game and I know a lot about lore. I never looked at gameplay in first place, history must be always the heart of a game and Warcraft have one of the best stories I've ever know about.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I always loved the Warcraft series and its history. When I first meet WoW it was in a PVP server, but I always looked for RP in WoW, then a friend of mine told me about this server today, I've looked in google and find out Conquest of the Horde. I've read the wiki and liked the lore and the rules, I think CotH is a good RP server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
For sure I like every kind. The Warcraft universe allow us to get into every roleplay experience in the world, why stuck in one if we can have all? But if I really need to choose one, i'll choose a true history roleplay, I mean, fulfill our own history, no matter if it will with the death of our char.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: