Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Mitsukuni`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Im currently 17, im in my second year of higher education, taking my A2's (College level.) and wish to pursue my education next year by taking history at university. I try to be fairly outgoing, and manage to balance a social life, school work and of course online gaming in a responsible manner. I believe that as an avid gamer and a social person I find it easy to communicate and integrate into new surroundings. I also have an over tendency to use smiley emotes while talking, its taking alot to suppress them at the moment.

I wouldnt say i have many hobbies that i follow religiously, but if i had to pick my favourite activity it would definatly be playing basketball or football with my friends. That, and eating. Mexican and Italian food. Delicious.

As for my A levels, I currently take History, Biology and English literature at a higher level. And took Physics to a lesser level as is the norm for college (four As lower levels, 3 higher A2 levels.)

As for games, im currently into Halo reach, ive always been a Halo fan. And i play a bit of star craft 2.

So yea.. guess thats some information about me!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Im half English half Italian, although I consider myself to be more English... possibly because i cant speak Italian and i live in England.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend got me into WoW in year 10... about three years ago now. I guess what hooked me from the beginning was the lore behind the game. I still remember our nerdy lunchtime discussions about the game even before i started playing.