Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: sgtsparrow100`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Until recently I was more of a serious raider on live realms, until I decided to make a character on one of the many RP realms and take a gander of what goes on there. I was pleasantly surprised to find that not only was just about everyone nice but everyone was mature as well which was a refreshing change of pace. Now I told you that to tell you this I am quite new to the role playing scene but like everything I learn quickly and I do take such things seriously.

On a more personal note I am 19 year old male from Oklahoma going to college trying to major in Psychology. I care very much about the story or lore of books, movies, games, etc. As such I want to finally create my own lore my own story as I find it very invigorating.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from the United States of America as said above I am from Oklahoma my primary language is English and I take great pride in my vocabulary and literacy skills.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My first Warcraft game was Warcraft III and I was absolutely astounded by the story of that game. The Culling of Stratholme was something I had never seen before. Seeing the downfall of Arthas and the destruction of his homeland by his own hands thoroughly impressed me. What intrigued me the most though was Sylvanas and the Forsaken, when I started WoW I was ecstatic to see the Forsaken were playable and it was the first race I picked.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):