Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zeirath`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, hello at first I suppose, I'm not very good at explaining myself so it'll probably just end up as a wall of text.. I like World of Warcraft, obviously and spend quite a large amount of my spare time playing on official servers. I like cats, I own three and love them to death even though they love ignoring me whenever they don't want food.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Australasia, well Australia but the former sounds awesome to me. I speak English, English and well, bad English, I so should not admit to that..

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My best friend got me into it, I'd had people try to get me into it before hand but only having a dial-up connection it limited my gaming choices. However I eventually got a wireless broadband modem and WoW finally became a playable choice.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
A friend of mine on official suggested it to me, Pawoverlord, having had some roleplay experience in my past, Neopets, no seriously, don't laugh, our roleplay guild took it very seriously.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Hard to say, depends on my mood but I probably would more stick around relaxing or fighting/action. Large group RPs seem to all fall on their butts after a while, with everyone trying to RP over one another and everything getting messed up, unless using some sort of turn-based system, large RPs tend to fail, in my current experience anyway.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I'm not sure, I'd have to say my favorite race would be Night Elf, I think they look awesome plus they tend to be pretty nature-based and I love animals so..go figure? Not sure which class however, probably druid.

What are your expectations of this server?: