Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: MirielKanan`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
There is not much to tell. I have been roleplaying for over 15 years. I've played innumerous games ranging between computer games to PnP. I'm fairly new to MMO's and have trouble getting into a grinding Mentality as I am the type to spent a good two hours having and IG conversation with someone.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Minnesota, USA. I'm originally from Indiana however though I can speak nothing but English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was invited to the game by a friend. I've always had trouble getting into the game because I have never seen a WoW RP server. WoW is a typical MMO and most people mainly grind it. Even if you find an RP group, you have really found a group that roleplays reasons to grind.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
A friend of mine recommended the server to me. She knows how much I enjoy roleplaying and she and I have been roleplaying together for the better part of three years now. I am the type of roleplayer that stirs the post and sees what I can make happen.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy Hardcore Roleplay with mild adventures. This basically means that I main stick around towns and taverns and roleplay with others and from time to time steps out of town for a little adventure. I totally dislike being level two so until I hit level ten I will be outside town more than I am in probably though my slow down point will be level five.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: