Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: SavageHound`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am Jeroen Marien. I am a student from Belgium, and I've been a gamer/player for most of my life now. This was mainly because of my dad, since he was a real computer nerd and bought games for himself, and then I would play them. I really enjoy playing games, especially WoW, because it is a game with a lot of lore and interesting stories.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Belgium, which is in Europe. My primary language is Dutch, however I have 3 hours of English every week and you could say my knowledge of the language is sufficient to play on a roleplaying server. (Well, in my humble opinion, of course ;p )

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft? By buying Warcraft II. A long time ago. Addictive , I have to say.
I got into WoW because some of my real life friends were playing it, and they convinced me to play it as well.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was originally playing on a PvP server, like so many others. I got bored of it really quickly though, because of the lack of story and the people who only cared for gear, instead of interaction with other players. I prefer roleplay over gear though.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of roleplay, and really getting into the personality of my character. I think it is very important to keep the world of Warcraft like it was intended to be, vibrant and full of interesting tales.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: