Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Telda`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Introductions...jeez, I feel like I'm going through a job interview. Which I've been doing a lot lately. So, I guess I should start there.

I'm a professional strawman.

...Okay, hold on, that's not true. I just get beat up a lot. I work in construction, and I'm going to leave it at that. It's crappy work, and I'm looking for a better job.

Ugh, let's see. I like to joke around OOC...I tend to be pretty serious with my characters, though, as I'm not funny enough IC to do it all the time. I'm one of the few people in my area who Role-play, as I'm out in the middle of some county called Stafford. Much like the name implies, it was originally nothing but farmland owned by an English earl; unfortunately for me, once we kicked the English out, the farmers decided to stay. Almost no developments were made until about 15 years ago, so there are tons of rednecks everywhere.

Yeah, everything else, you can find out on your own.

Oh, I guess I should mention that I like to joke around about mature topics? I'm not sure if it's because I'm stuck at 17, or what, but I just love Mitch Fatel jokes. So, yeah. Laughs.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The good ol' Ewe Ess Off Ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I needed a game to play on a Mac, and the choices in MMOs are, even now, very limited.

I have since gotten rid of that piece of crap computer and picked up a much better machine with a horrible operating system.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
What made you seek our server? - I don't want to pay a monthly fee to Activision. Blizzard, maybe, but not Activision.

How did you find us? - Google is an amazing site.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Is it RP?