Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: DarkAnubite`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Greetings, I am DarkAnubite/A.K.A Darkero, I've been roleplaying for a couple of years now.. On different games, and stuff.. I am friendly, but strict when needed to, that means when I have responsabilities on roleplays, beeing a officer of a group, a guild.. And all that stuff.. I discovered this server a few hours ago as I saw my previous server burning in flames..

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Greece, a mix of French-Spanish, I do not master completely the english language, but I take my time training my grammar in roleplays.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started out from retail, I've had rumors that It was a good Multiplayer RPG, where you had to level your character, and could roleplay.. That's when I joined in, since I couldn't afford paying retail and other stuffs, I've joined Private Servers..

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
That's very simple, what to say, a friend of mine found this server and led me to it.. I immediatly saw the proffesionalism within it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Relaxing roleplays.. Also non-themed travelling with friends.. But I cannot really say what I love the most, where there is roleplay, you can be almost sure to find me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orc Fighter/Warrior.. Mostly because Orcs can be either very offensive, either calm, you never know how they will react, also, shamanism.. And mostly, dicipline.. Their warlords and high ranked lead them to honor and glory for their dear Warchief.

What are your expectations of this server?:
What to say.. A proffesional server, where I won't meet overpowered persons, thinking they can be whatever they want.