Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Tinytim`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
As a roleplayer I have over 3 years experience. After the retail RP, I found Echelonedwow, A private server that in my opinion offers a great roleplaying environment. Alas, recently the server was taken down by blizzard. With the RP knowledge and experience I gained on that server I know seek another RP server. So far my impression of the server is very good, and very strict.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Holland, therefor my primary language is dutch.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Nothing special, really. I decided retail was worth the money after playing the trial. I did not RP there initially, however later on I got my first RP there.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
After the downfall of the previously mentioned server, me and the other RP'ers from the guild had to find another server. After looking trough a few servers advised by friends, I decided this server gave me the best first-impression.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I found out that the best RP in my opinion is in a small groups, however that group must still be part of a bigger guild. I enjoy kingdom RP, mostly due to the viarity that the RP allows, altough I am eager to participate in new kinds of RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
If you ask me now it'll probably be human.
Because it is a noble race, with their brains as might, not their strength. (Atleast, in most cases)
Also, I do have the best experience with roleplayers who play humans.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect a mature RP enviroment, without the 12 years old running around ruining for "fun", or trying to have sex with me.