Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Astronicus`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, my name is Matt Murray and clearly I am an avid role-player looking for a more realistic and in-depth role-playing community and experience. I have been playing World of Warcraft retail for around 3 years and I have been within the Private Role-playing community for 2. I have recently been an active member of the now deceased Echeloned Wow Private Server; only because my friends from retail called it home. I have personally had Conquest of the Horde in my favorites for quite some time now and I look forward to working with you all.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I consider myself a Greek-American, although I was born here in America… saying I'm Greek makes me feel better about myself because well… my mom's family (the Greek side) is so much cooler then my dad's family (the American Side) :P

How did you get into Warcraft?:
How I got into Warcraft…. Well…. A long long time ago in a land far far away sat a young boy who was tired of dressing up in his ghetto cardboard armor and pretending he is a soldier. World of Warcraft supplemented the realistic craving my imaginary brain had. Once I heard a few of my friends were playing it, I gave it a try and I was hooked.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):