Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: radone123`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I started playing retail in 2007, and started role playing lightly in 2008. I'm a college student so i don't really have money to pay for retail anymore, and am looking for a good role playing private server.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States, and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My older cousin introduced me to it, and i have been hooked ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I just googled role playing private servers, and this came up, I looked around at the site a bit, and thought i'd like it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy more adventurous role playing, such as traveling an fighting with a small group.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I have to say it is either Tauren/Druid or Troll/Shaman, I cant pick just one! I really love the Tauren's Druid lore. As for Troll/shaman, Trolls are my favorite race, and their lore is absolutely fantastic.

What are your expectations of this server?:
That it will provide me a great community of people to role play with.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The rule about tolerance, being gay, you don't really find many things in WoW that actually enforce that.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
It is very late right now, I do wish to apply for Gruntship later, assuming all things go well with the server!

Is there anything else you would like to add, ask, or otherwise clarify?: