Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Styvan`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well I've beeng gaming for quite a long time now , and well my favorite genre is RPG's & MMO's , I've been playing WoW for about 2 years now and began RolePlaying since almost a year . I'm usualy fun to be around and very creative .

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Romania , I speak both English and Romanian .

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well a friend of mine told be about WoW and I've seen videos about it on YouTube and decided I should have a go , so I got the game and well it's the best game I've ever played so far.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I've came across your server on Youtube , I was browsing for private RP WoW servers and I happened to find this one , from what I see I've made a good choice .

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy casual Tavern or Village roleplays and such , and I like fighting RP's as long as no one is god-modding or whatnot.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race/class would be Blood Elf Hunter , because I enjoy RP-ing as an Elven Ranger

What are your expectations of this server?:
Well I expect to find a good Roleplaying comunity and have fun here , without too many noobs & such to bother me .

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
humility is the best rule for sure, I've seen MANY people that just "blah blah, my story, love me" and it's SO annoying to be listening to, so that might be one of the very important rules.
try to write that under
all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?