Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Harad`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing World of Warcraft for almost 5 years now, and have experienced all aspects of it. I played on PvP servers and PvE servers. What really caught my attention was the RPing, I adored the roleplaying, and created a Tauren Hunter by the name of Harad Gentleplain. I have roleplayed for about allitle more then a year now, and I loved every minute of it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in and have always lived in the United States. Living there, the only language I have spoken is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
About 5 years ago, my friend told me a fun game to take up some time on, since back then I was in school and now have extra time to do what I want. I accepted his offer, purchased a game card for World of Warcraft, and instantly fell in love. Ever since I have been a devout player. I now raid Icecrown Citadel, as well as roleplaying.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I used to roleplay on a private server known as "Echeloned WoW", but it has mysteriously closed down. I am now searching for a new place where I can RP freely, without the hassle of having to get 1-80 on a retail server to roleplay. I went on Yahoo answers, asked what roleplay server would be a good replacement, and alot of people said here, so I thought why not give it a try.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all roleplays. I try to join any type of roleplay, stay open minded, and enjoy them. I'm not the type of person that's interested in one type of roleplay, because I consider that being ignorant.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I have a large amount of favorite race and class combinations, but my overall top 3 would have to be:
Undead/ Rogue