Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: MrPE`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, to be fair, RP, a good hobby of mine, so-to-speak, I've been RP'ing a while on a few servers, I spent a fair bit of time on the Retail Server, "Shatt'ar". (Can't remember exactly how to spell it, but, you know what I mean.) And then, I left for a Server... Private one... Echeloned, then not too much later, BAM! C&D! so, I searched for other RP'ing servers, and well I found you lot.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Britain, the Shropshire County, bit of a hell hole, but, that is life I guess. Anyway, I speak English if you didn't already guess.. (I'm not too good at jokes.) And well, I suppose that is about all.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well... this is the thing, my Brother used to play on Warcraft 3 'bout 2 or so years ago, I took a look at it, jolly good fun, anyway, found out they had an MMO, so I headed for that, always did stick to RP, my Brothers said I was "sad" because I enjoyed RP'ing, so they came to ruin it for me. (On a daily basis.) Anyway, I then stopped playing retail after a while, and like said before, I headed to Private Servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, like I already noted, I headed here after a C&D (Cease & Desist) on my old server, "Echeloned" so yeah, I headed to Google, and typed in Private WoW RP servers, and you were the first one I saw.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: