Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: MartinKS`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I have played wow for about 5 years now. 2 3/4 of them Rp'ing. Both at the retail server Argent Dawn and at another private RP server,which is now closed. At argent dawn I have served as an officer in two major Rp guilds. When I rp, but ooc aswell, I try to be nice, helpfull and polite against others. And my charcaters can offen be polite aswell, but with strong menaings that they stand for, and defend.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Norway, and my main language is therefore Norwegian. But I speak good English, tho some spelling mistakes may happen. (which I guess you will see from this interview)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
As said I started playing 5 years ago after one of my brothers showed it to me. Letting me play at his acount for a while before I got my own.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I simply goggled Wow private Rp server becus I was looking for someplace with RP as their main focus. As retail Rp servers is filled with no-rp'ers.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Actualy I enjoy moost kinda Rp's. Tho I offen find Tavern Rp's boring, I enjoy them somethimes. I dont think I should start list what kinda RP's I like, becus Rp in general is fun to me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orc warrior - I like the big and violent way of fighting
or
Human Paladin - I like the holy war against the scourge, their honorable way of thinking, and their connection to the light.

But also here I am open to most kidna Rp's. Night Elf druid come third.

What are your expectations of this server?:
It seems so far as one of the moost serious Rp servers I have seen in my life, including retail. And I look forward to check out how things work here.