Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: vetle20`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I've been playing for around 3 years, I was introduced to private server RPing around 2-1/5 years ago, and I have been enjoying it ever since.
I spend time on WoW ofcourse, but it's everything from 10 minutes to around 5-6 hours.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Norway, and as such ofcourse Norwegian is my primary language. But thats not to say that I'm bad at english. I have excellent grades in the subject, and I use it alot.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, my cousin installed WoW into my computer, and thats pretty much how I got into WoW, but I had seen him play WCIII several times before that.

Over the course of my playing I learned more and more about the lore, races, places, classes etc.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, I was looking for an RP server that was... strict, but not... what should I say, didn't allow sort of "Artists interpetation". I'm pretty comfortable with the rules that you have set out, and I'm looking forward to trying out the server if this gets approved.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy alot of kinds, but there are some kinds that I absolutely hate.

School & College, Pet, Family, etc. Everything that doesn't pay attention to the lore or anything remotely related to Warcraft.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Comes and goes, for the Horde it's mostly trolls, because I find them very interesting, and they do have several tribes and beliefs which sets up a deep lore.

Alliance: Dwarves or draenei, dwarves because they are sort of the classical mythological creature, and draenei because of their lore.