Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dead`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing WoW for about three years, give or take. I started RPing in-game about one and a half years ago and have been RPing on forums for three years as well.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in Germany, but I moved to the US at a young age, so my main language is pretty much both. I speak in German at home and in English pretty much everywhere else.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My neighbor introduced me to it. I saw him playing it and thought it looked fun. He let me play and I have been playing ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was looking for a server with mature and dedicated RPing community and this one stuck out like a sore thumb (in a good way!) I found this server by googling "WoW RP Private Server" Haha.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy most types of roleplays. A medium amount of talking and action is ideal, but I find myself enjoying both extremes as well. I am very versatile when it comes to roleplaying.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race has always been the Forsaken. Their lore and environment is very interesting to me. I love the dark atmosphere.

For class it would either be mage or warlock. I have always loved playing casters and the way these two classes play is awesome.

What are your expectations of this server?:
A friendly, helpful, and mature community that will positively influence my roleplaying ability and offer many fun times. Many quality RP's as well. :D

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
"Tolerance