Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Deanthice`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
As a player of World of Warcraft I wanted to be one of the important people, and I wanted to earn the title of "Vice captain" and not just have it given to me for no good reason. I Respect other players and like to be very involved with all RP. I have always loved and will love Roleplay for a very long time, for it is a way to express myself in so many different ways.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The country I was born, raised in, and still live in is The United States of America. My primary language is of course English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, I only started playing World of Warcraft about two years ago (So compared to some other people not all that long at all) when I was bored and decided to check out an advertizement on some website about World of Warcraft. I got the trial and played the whole night, even though I had school the next day. After my ten days were used up I went to the nearest Best Buy and bought the game and the subscription and downloaded it in quite a hurry. After about a year of playing the game I started getting bored of just leveling up all day and nothing else. So I decided to try an RP server. After I got started with RP I was hooked, I would get very connected with my characters and the story. Eventually I noticed how much money and time I put into this game and I decided it was enough and I quit. About a month after that I decided to look up info about private servers and I started playing those for a while. (About two months now) But recently a Private RP server that I played was shut down. (Echeloned wow) So I looked for a replacement and stumbled upon this site. And I am hoping I will be able to enjoy its RP and players.