Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Vaerith`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I see myself as a very friendly, very fair person, getting along with most people and giving everyone a chance. I have roleplayed for roughly 5 years, on retail realms and private servers. I consider myself as a skilled roleplayer, and I enjoy roleplaying very much. I have been playing World of Warcraft since 2004, a few months after it's launch, so I am very skilled with the warcraft universe and online gaming / roleplaying.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from England, and speak fluent English as my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft when I was quite young, seeking an adventure in online gaming. I enjoyed fighting games on the older consoles such as the nintendo, PS1 etc and the mysticism of Warcraft caught me. I first started off with warcraft III, then eventually bought the game a few months after it had been released in 2004, and from day 1 I enjoyed every second of it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My previous server, Echelonedwow closed down recently, I spent hours trying to find a roleplay dedicated community server. I searched through pages of private servers, hardly any mentioning any form of Roleplay. I then simply tried google, using the keywords "Roleplay private servers" and this was the first link.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I am very widespread roleplayer, enjoying any form of roleplay within reason with others that are skilled and broad with roleplaying options. I can go from busy, crowded roleplays to a quiet night time roleplay consisting of only a few people.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: