Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Windfury`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I've been playing WoW for a good few years, my main is my Orc Enh Shaman (HipHopPolice) which I play on EU servers. I play on a PvP server currently because personally I find that around 80% of retail RP is bland and usually has no basis. I like to play other games, I own a 360 which I play alot of FIFA on (big football fan or "soccer" fan if you're not from my neck of the woods!) My most recently purchased game is Dead Rising 2 which I'm finding pretty enjoyable at the moment and uhh... yeah.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I grew up in Scotland which I am extremely proud of. I still live in Scotland but not in my hometown :( I'm currently studying Video Game Development at university! My main language is English though my Scottish slang is pretty fluent :P

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Oh God, I think it was after Make Love Not Warcraft came on Comedy Central. Bit of a let down when I found out you couldn't stay in the forest killing boars or kill GM's while wearing only a helmet.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I played a while ago, the RP here completely surpasses retail or any other private server around! Also, the artwork at the top of the page just sort of makes me want to RP when I see it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love a bit of adventure, usually in pairs or small groups. Walking from Elwynn to Teldrassil has been a favourite past time of mine :) I tend to stay away from battle RP but that's pretty much the only kind I dislike. Anything that is sophisticated and exciting is good for me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: