Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: AngusTheRockLord`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing WoW for about 3 years. I played one year on a Blizzard server, a second year on a private server, mainly because I was a casual player and I would loose money if I stayed on a Blizz server when I played half an hour a day. My last year I started playing on a role-play server called Moon Guards, but I didn't like it there, so I left. However, I do have roleplaying experience on other games like Age of Mythology, which I loved to roleplay on.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born on Mexico, but both my parents are from Britain. I was raised with English as my primary language on a British school, but of course, I also speak Spanish and a little bit of French, which I was taught on my school for two years.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend told me about it about three years from now. I tried the trial and I loved it. After two years of playing on a regular server, the role-play servers caught my eye. I had done roleplay on other games before, but they were real-time strategy games, which limited roleplay quite a lot. I began playing and I loved it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
After leaving Moon Guards, I thought of things which I didn't like about it, and thought of how could I find a server which didn't have this characteristics. One of those characteristics, was over-population. There were too many people on the server, and most of them were newbies and people who are dedicated to spoil roleplay. So from past experiences, I knew private servers had less people on them, so I googled, and found this server, which I liked.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: