Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Iceburns`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, I'm Iceburns. I stopped playing retail about 3 months ago due to the fact that I decided to stop wasting money for now. I'm 17 years old.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm Brazilian, my primary language is portuguese, but I have no problem with English since I studied outside of my country for a very long time. I also know Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, some years ago I used to play Warcraft 3 a lot, and then one day I decided to finally play WoW. So I downloaded the trial client and liked it a lot. Played retail for a while, then a bunch of private servers, then retail.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I heard your server is very organized and works well. I received a lot of positive comments and I'm looking forward to meet a lot of good roleplayers.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Group roleplays. Where players form a group of characters, and they perform some kind of assignment together. I like exploration and treasure seeking the most.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Dwarf/Warrior. I always liked dwarves, because their common characteristics are similar to mine, not physically, but mentally. And warriors, because...well I really don't know. I always liked playing a physical class.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect to meet good roleplayers and no drama.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
No godmoding. Why? Because everyone hates the powerful guy who thinks he has to be the strongest.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: