Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dolofo`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a noob. And I've been a noob ever since I started to play WoW back in the vanilla days. I've never ever joined an arena battle, never completed any raids, and I've only ever had 2 lvl 80'ies. I've spent most of my time in WoW just chatting with strangers and friends, RP'ing, and messing around in low-lvl dungeons and Goldshire. I'm also very interested in the Warcraft lore tho' it's kind of messed up imo.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Denmark and Danish is my primary language, but I dare say I speak better English than the average Danish teen.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend of mine bought World of Warcraft to me as a gift and I started playing right away.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this through google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer conversative RP. Random chit-chat IC can be a lot of fun when you meet the right people. I also like andveture RP a lot.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I like worgen druids because druids are protectors of nature, and worgen are just awesome!

What are your expectations of this server?:
Most of all I expect to see some mature roleplayers here.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The rules about RP since that's exactly what I'm seeking.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: