Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Keiisha`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well ... I'm a graduate of natural science at this moment. I've been a fairly passionate gamer for years now, although got into RP gaming only 3 years ago. Played alot of RPGs and always wanted to take the feel of a singleplayer game into a multiplayer setting.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I´m from the central European state - Slovakia and my first language is Slovak, although I have no problem speaking english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friends introduced me to World of Warcraft few years ago. After about a year of playing I moved on to RP servers, and spent the remainder of my Retail WoW career with them.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
The friend that recommended me to RP in Warcraft also gave me a link to the site and the fact that your server seems mature and selective to those who register.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I've tried various, have no real limitation but I do feel out of place when trying to RP inside a large crowd. So I might avoid those when I don't feel like it. On the other hand I'm at home when it comes to character interaction in a tavern, privacy, fighting or on adventures.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Well I've been intrigued by more of them so can't really pick a favorite, each time I pick one I end up feeling I miss out on something but as far as races go I like I like the orcs due to their backstory and as for classes I could warrior or shaman.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'm hoping to be involved in less leveling and more interaction and immersion into the game world. Also RP is a relax for me so I'm hoping to have a stress-free time on the server.