Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: kezopland`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I play as often as i can, but college and work make that a bit of a challenge. I guess you can say that I'm fairly new at role-playing, but that shouldn't discourage you. I've always been good at making stories, be it for papers or just to entertain people. So role-playing for me comes natural. If the role-play takes a turn i can adapt to it instantly with quick responces.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in america, And of course my primary language is english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well my Dad wanted me to try it, so I did and I loved it. I'd rather play private servers for roleplaying less kids to ruin the
RP's.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well to be honest I Googled WoW private servers after echelonwow went down. I got a taste for Role-playing there and now I'm looking for a server that can deliver great RP's.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I would have to say my favorite RP's have action and danger, but they also have a blend of calm peacful parts mixed in with them.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Easily the hunter, It's the best class for Role-playing. You get fake death, almost every weapon type, and a pet for the loner roles.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Well since this is my 3rd time doing this. I'd say pretty damn high at this point. You guys are deffently leaving me in suspence just to get accepted.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: