Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ayiru`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, hello. :) My name is Niall and I'm 16. I'm currently in college, studying languages, and I'm a huge fan of roleplaying and RPGs. I'm English (West Midlands), but planning to live in another country when I can. I'm going through a period of gender confusion which is kind of troubling for me, but if you're able to look past that I can be quite friendly (if a little bitter!).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
My first language is English, which is good as I live in England. Since I'm studying languages, I'm no stranger to grammar. I'd also like to say I have a good vocabulary, seeing as I'm studying English Language. I'm also taking French, German and Spanish. A real linguist! But to answer your question without straying off topic, my first language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend managed to drag me kicking and screaming into World of Warcraft over a year ago, and I'm happy to say that she did the right thing! I got into the Roleplaying scene of World of Warcraft a few months after spending some time on a PvP server, and I've not looked back since. For any who may be wondering about me, I am also Eyil on Argent Dawn EU, leader of the Silver Gauntlet (I'm proud to say that we're the only Argent Crusade presence within AD's Horde players! Of course, this also means that I spend my time managing the guild as well. We're currently starting up a campaign across Northrend. Hopefully it should be fun. :3).

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):