Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Blackblueberry`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am 16 years old and I love role playing more than any aspect on WoW! I began role playing on the retail server Moon Guard but I soon grew bored and went out after a private server and I found Echeloned and I stayed there for a while until it was shut down. After searching for a new server, I found Conquest of the Horde and I studied your rules and your forums for a bit and decided that this was the server for me!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the United States of America and my primary language is English, although I do know a few vulgar phrases in German which I do not intend to share with the community here.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I first started playing Warcraft when Warcraft III came out. After playing it for a bit I ventured off into the MMO side of Blizzard and fell in love.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
As I stated in the first question, I sought you out after Ehceloned was shut down.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a vast number of role play. Such as having my character fight for their lives in war or just have them relax by a fire with a loved one in a nice, cozy inn.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I enjoy the orc warrior the most. I just feel like it fits them very, very well and that if someone where to play a warrior they should play an orc because it is easy to convey the spirit of blood lust and recklessness that is the warrior in most cases.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expected controlled role playing and a strict GM force.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: